Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Were able to diagnose my issue, determining it was exactly what I said it was, and called warranty service about it. However, took all day to diagnose, despite my leaving it there the night before.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

I dropped off my car at 8:29, and Mark and his team completed the work (oil and filter change, fluids topped off, multi-point inspection) in 34 minutes, and they didn't charge me for the multi-point inspection! Keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

I went in not knowing what to expect or if they could help me get out of the vehicle I was in, the sales team worked with me and were extremely friendly and accommodating. Freddy Cartagena was my Salesian and he was absolutely amazing, came in on his day off just to help close my deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Nice service with good price. Their staffs are very kind and helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

I've been coming to Olathe Kia for over 5 yrs and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is super nice and the customer service is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019
 

Olathe Kia hands down has the best service department! I came in on Saturday with no appointment and Ryan worked me right in for a tire and windshield wiper repair. Thank you Ryan and all Olathe Kia staff for continuously exceeding my expectations!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

Regular oil change and inspection -- in and out in an hour -- all good!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Kia service gentleman is excellent in customer service and information. He deserves 10 stars

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review